• Slide 3
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5
  • Slide 3

Welcome to our website

Shri Manoj SinhaShri Manoj Sinha, MP, Minister of State (Independent Charge), is the Minister of the Ministry of Communications.

The Ministry of Communications & Information Technology was separated on 19th July 2016, to the Ministry of Communications and Ministry of Information Technology and Electronics.

List of Former Ministers of Communications.